Basketball Hall of Fame Information

All the Hall of Famers including players, coaches, contributors, referees and teams inducted to the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame, sorted by year, category or name.

Hall of Famers by Category

(players, coaches, etc)
Hall of Famers by Name

(ordered alphabetically)
The Basketball Hall of Fame includes:
179 Players
102 Coaches
62 Contributors
16 Referees
10 Teams
Inducted in 2016
Zelmo Beaty - Player
Darell Garretson - Referee
Allen Iverson - Player
Tom Izzo - Coach
John McLendon - Coach
Yao Ming - Player
Shaquille O'Neal - Player
Cumberland Posey - Player
Jerry Reinsdorf - Contributor
Sheryl Swoopes - Player